1. Home
  2. Product Tagging
  3. Editing and deleting a product tag
  1. Home
  2. Design Firm
  3. Editing and deleting a product tag
  1. Home
  2. Product Supplier
  3. Editing and deleting a product tag

Editing and deleting a product tag

  1. Ensure you are signed in, navigate to the project and click the yellow ‘Edit /add products’ then you will see a list of the product tags.
  2. Select the ‘pencil’ to be redirected to the tag. 
  3. Select the tag to edit and save changes once completed.

Firms – Please note once the supplier has accepted the connection you will not be able to edit the tag

Hide Tags

Click ‘+ Hide tags’ to show or hide the tags.

Delete Tags

Click the red ‘x’ to delete the product tag.

Firms – Please note once the supplier has accepted the connection you will not be able to delete the tag

Can I delete a connected project?

You cannot delete a project once there are paid product tags in the project.

Updated on April 11, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles